Our offices are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays. A list of holidays is provided in the table below.

Holidays and days our offices are closed in 2020
Month Holiday Days our offices are closed
January New Year's Day January 1 and 2
April Easter April 19 and 13
May National Patriots' Day May 18
June Québec National Day June 24
July Canada Day July 1
September Labour Day September 7
October Thanksgiving Day October 12
December Christmas and New Year's Day December 24, 25, 28 and 31

Top of page

Reviewed: 2019-09-20

Site internet du gouvernement du Québec.

©Gouvernement du Québec, 2018

back to the main menu